Your Marketing Liaison Customer Reviews & Recommendations

5-star-Customer-Review-icon


 

Testimonial – Dan Stark

Sep 11, 2019

Ginger and her associates are very professional and attentive to a client’s marketing needs. I would not hesitate to recommend YML.

Dan Stark
Facebook Recommendation
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Dr. Stephen Gephardt

Mar 1, 2019

Ginger is a joy to work with and her staff is always so friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Your Marketing Liaison for any of your marketing needs.

Dr. Stephen Gephardt
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Ilvia Uribe

Jan 9, 2019

“Ginger is a hands on CEO. I have had the opportunity to work with her for a little over 6 months. She has also referred me additional clients and am very fortunate to be working from home thanks to her. She is very knowledgeable and is always looking towards helping others and making a difference in their life. I can’t say enough good things about her. She is kind, smart, very responsible, effective and efficient. She is a great role model and entrepreneur. She is successful because of her attention to details and always working towards making a difference.”

Ilvia Uribe
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Wallas Jade Liat

 

Sep 23, 2018

“Ginger and the team have done amazing job for our firm, marketing and exposure for our brands! More then everything, they love to help and really care about us and our brands. Highly Recommended.”

Wallas Jade Liat
Facebook Recommendation


 

Testimonial – Josh Broks

Sep 14, 2018

“Ginger and the team have done an amazing job for our firm, marketing and exposure for our brands! More then everything, they love to help and really care about us and our brands. Highly Recommended.”

Josh Broks
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Ron Cooper

Aug 14, 2018

“Ginger is very professional and so knowledgeable. She has been very instrumental in growing my presence on social media. She knows how to drive qualified prospects to you. I recommend her very highly.”

Ron Cooper
Facebook Recommendation


 

Testimonial – Michael W. Rogers

May 19, 2018

“Straight forward information. You get results time after time again. Ginger knows how social media works and is very good at guiding you.”

Michael W. Rogers
Facebook Recommendation


 

Testimonial – Dida Clifton

May 1, 2018

“There are so many opportunities for networking you can’t possibly get to all of them. You can, however, have your own liaison to expand your reach. I’ve been working with Ginger and her LinkedIn team to do just that. She keeps her ears open and feet moving all over Las Vegas and social media to make connections for her clients. In just the short while we’ve been working together, I’ve already seen the magic working. Thank you Ginger.”

Dida Clifton
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Wade Jade Liat

May 1, 2018

“Ginger and the team have done an amazing job for our firm, marketing and exposure for our brands! More than everything, they love to help and really care about us and our brands. Highly Recommended.”

Wade Jade Liat
Facebook Recommendation


 

Testimonial – Dee Rice

Apr 19, 2018

“Ginger is the best! She is fast, efficient, smart and knows her stuff! I highly recommend her for your marketing needs!”

Dee Rice
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Michael Rogers

Apr 16, 2018

“Ginger L. Allen is an excellent person to work within the field of social media marketing. When you work with Ginger she gives you a positive feeling that the work you do together will produce results you will be satisfied with. Ginger is an outstanding person to work with.”

Michael W. Rogers, Michael W Rogers Photography
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Jennifer Tran, MD

Apr 3, 2018

“After working with Your Marketing Liaison, I would highly recommend their services. Owner Ginger Allen takes care to provide a well-rounded marketing plan tailored to your company. At our initial meeting, she took the time to evaluate and understand our medical practice, how our services stood out from other offices, and what our goals were. With this information and her experience in the health care field, she recommended direct marketing to potential referral sources in our geographical area combined with a strong social media presence. After several months, we saw increased name recognition and ultimately increased business from her marketing strategies. As a new practice, we felt her services were valuable and very well matched to our needs.”

Jennifer Tran, MD
Letter of Recommendation


 

Testimonial – Dr Craig Weingrow

Apr 2, 2018

“I’ve been working with Ginger from “Your Marketing Liaison” for the past few years. On social media we are doing amazing thanks to Ginger. I didn’t realize how much it would help my company grow! Thanks for being such a pleasure to work with!”

Dr Craig Weingrow
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Dr. Douglas Tanita

Mar 27, 2018

“Ginger and her team have been a huge asset to our new OBGYN practice. She has done a great job filling our schedule with patients and creating new leads both with meeting physicians and online digital marketing, including Google and social media. We have seen our appointments increase tremendously due to her work. I highly recommend her and her team.”

Dr. Douglas Tanita, Complete Care OBGYN
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Joshua Duncan

Mar 21, 2018

“True professionals. I would recommend them to anyone who wants the job done right.”

Joshua Duncan
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Dr. Joseph Yu

Mar 18, 2018

“Ginger is great and provided good referral sources for patients!”

Dr. Joseph Yu
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Darleen Tanita

Jan 19, 2018

“I felt lucky to have found “Your Marketing Liaison”. They helped us with finding our niche is the marketing world. Everything from the big picture in our marketing strategy involving our specialized niche to getting their hands dirty and networking face to face with potential referral partners. Ginger and her team did it all. Even though I felt out of my element because my background is in sciences not marketing, she took the time to teach me exactly how it worked. Our business has tripled last month thanks to Your Marketing Liaison and is currently following the same trajectory. Great value for our money! The results speak for themselves.”

Darleen Tanita, Complete Care OBGYN
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Ruth Furman

Dec 16, 2017

“I have worked with many marketers in my career, and Ginger Allen is special. She cares deeply for her clients and she consistently delivers results. Her approach to giving back in the community is extraordinary and I love collaborating with Ginger and her team. Ginger has also developed some amazing contacts in the community and she truly excels in her work for her clients.”

Ruth Furman, Principal, ImageWords Communications
LinkedIn Review


 

Testimonial – Paola Spriggs

Nov 20, 2017

“Ginger is amazing to collaborate with. She ensures everyone has what they need to be successful.”

Paola Spriggs, Independent Marketing Representative
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Tyra Bell-Holland

Nov 20, 2017

“Ginger’s networking reach, drive and dedication to her clients is undeniable. We have partnered on many occasions connecting opportunities for the betterment of our clients’ success. A true pro.”

Tyra Bell-Holland, CEO/Founder at RESORTcierge MD
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Adriana Arevalo

Apr 25, 2017

“Your business couldn’t be in better hands! Ginger is an excellent professional and is always looking for ways to help you out.”

Adriana Arevalo, Owner, Adriana Arevalo – PR & Comnunications
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – J. Malcolm DeVoy

Apr 3, 2017

“Ginger delivered value right away when I began working with her, and has provided excellent direct, kinetic action and advisory services as well. Her professional network is formidable and she does not hesitate to put it to work for her clients.”

J. Malcolm DeVoy, Owner, DeVoy Law
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Jennifer Day

Apr 2, 2017

“Ginger and her team do an outstanding job of understanding their clients’ needs and delivering beyond expectations. Her understanding of the local marketplace, and commitment to helping her clients grow is remarkable!”

Jennifer Day, VP, Strategy & Growth, Red Rock Diagnostics, LLC
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Daysi Alvarez

Apr 2, 2017

“I have enjoyed working with Ginger and her team for the past 3 years. She is an effective marketer, great communicator and will definitely get your business to the next level.”

Daysi Alvarez, Owner, One Stop Solutions, Las Vegas
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Betty Thurber

Apr 1, 2017

“Ginger Allen has a genuine interest in your organization. It is refreshing to see her high degree of honesty, loyalty and integrity. She is motivated and is a respected, representative of her company and yours.”

Betty Thurber, Independent HR Consultant
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Mindy Tatti

Mar 31, 2017

“The whole team is on top of their game. They are courteous to all the potentials. Deliver excellence all the time! I would hire them again and again.”

Mindy Tatti, Owner, Opportunity Management
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Andrea Clark

Mar 28, 2017

“The owner of Your Marketing Liaison is amazing. She knows everyone in town and makes sure she introduces her clients to all the right people. They really know how to get your business name out there and work hard to help grow your business.”

Andrea Clark, CEO, Bottom Line Executives
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Gericho Silverio

Mar 27, 2017

“I’ve known Ginger for 5 years now and I owe her where my business is now. Her knowledge and dedication to help and propel your business to new heights is amazing and unmatchable. She adapts herself to the changing times in technology and the business world and makes sure her clients benefits from them. She picks up the best people to work for her and that makes Marketing Liaison the best you can depend. I’m so proud to have Ginger and company working with my business. I highly recommend “Your Marketing Liaison” for your business needs!”

Gericho Silverio, Owner, Silverio Massage Therapy
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Velazquez Pain Relief Centre

Mar 27, 2017

“Ginger is excellent to work with! She is hard working, positive, and relentless! We highly recommend her services.”

Velazquez Pain Relief Centre
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Mahesh Odhrani

Mar 20, 2017

“I have known Ginger for little over a year. Even though we haven’t worked together, we have clients and friends in common and I am always amazed with her creativity and making sure her clients have an amazing experience. She is dedicated and committed to every one of her clients and in helping them with marketing strategies that are unique and allow a business to stand out from competition.”

Mahesh Odhrani
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Jorge Angelini

Mar 17, 2017

“It’s been an amazing experience working with Your Marketing Liaison. Any questions I’ve had through email are responded to within a day. I chose YML because of the creativity and knowledge of branding, always on target I highly recommend YML services to any company that wants their brand to be elevated and stand out from the rest.”

Jorge Angelini
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Nyla Christian

Mar 10, 2017

“Talk about thinking outside the box ! The YML team is creative and forward thinking. Awesome collaboration and teamwork too ! From grassroots field marketing to diversified social media coverage YML has you covered!”

Nyla Christian
Google Business – 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Joseph Engle

Sep 29, 2016

“Ginger is fantastic at building people/organizations up! Her seemingly effortless working style will help take anyone to the next level. Her enthusiasm is contagious, and you can not help but caught up in the professionalism she brings to the table.”

Joseph Engle
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Dr. Luis Velazquez

Aug 12, 2016

“Ginger has built a powerful network of successful businesses. She creatively develops ways for each business to elevate itself by harnessing this network and creating powerful connections. She is personable, forward thinking, and very involved in every aspect of daily operations with her clients.”

Dr. Luis Velazquez
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Teresa Marie

Jul 2, 2016

“Ginger is amazing & very knowledgeable. We love having her do our marketing!!”

Teresa Marie
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Cynthia Hall

Jun 27, 2016

“I have known Ginger for approximately 3 years, she is a very positive and honest colleague. She believes in helping people and businesses become successful. You do not meet people every day like Ginger who truly care and believe in her product.”

Cynthia Hall
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Sue Cockburn

Jun 17, 2016

“I’ve been working with Ginger since 2013 and love her commitment to her customers and helping them grow their practices. She understands that it is all about her customers and this is so clearly evident in everything she and the YML Team do. You can count on Ginger and her team to work hard on your behalf.”

Sue Cockburn, CEO, Growing Social Biz
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Michael Howie

Jun 16, 2016

“Ginger has an amazing ability to engage and facilitate the introductions of like- minded people. Her warmth, authenticity and desire to connect is evident in all her interactions. Our practice has benefited directly as a result of Ginger’s skills.”

Michael Howie, President, Atomic Psychological Associates
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Kevin Lieu

Jun 16, 2016

“Amazing people doing amazing things to help growing businesses like ours. Ginger and Karen are phenomenal. Highly recommended.”

Kevin Lieu, Independent Business Owner
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Stephanie Oritz

Jun 16, 2016

“Ginger is simply amazing. Her team has insights and ideas that will help your business go to the next level. Not only do they take the time to sit down with you and make sure that your needs are met, Ginger’s background makes you want to hire her on the spot, and to top it off, she is a powerful woman with great ideas! Don’t take my word for it, just give them a call and let them awe you for themselves.”

Stephanie Oritz, CEO, Cast Design Team
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Yuliet Seda

Jun 16, 2016

“I had the opportunity to work closely with Ginger last year, she truly knows what she’s doing, she’s very organized and I learned a lot from her! Very professional.”

Yulet Seda
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Gericho Silverio

Jun 16, 2016

“Ginger knows what’s she’s doing to help your business grow. She sure walks the talk and you see results like instant. Her insights and ideas are the best! I would not have gotten to where I am right now without Ginger’s help and compassion! I see better business ahead! Can’t thank you enough! You’re the BEST!”

Gericho Silverio, Owner-Operator, Silverio Massage Therapist
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Daysi Alvarez

Jun 16, 2016

“Ginger is amazing at what she does. She always has ideas and puts the perfect businesses in contact with each other. It is so refreshing to work with someone that truly enjoys what she does and works with businesses she truly believes in!”

Daysi Alvarez
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Eileen Reimann

Nov 10, 2014

“Ginger is the best! Enthusiastic, tireless, professional and produces results!!”

Eileen Reimann
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Jayme Ide Clauson

Jul 23, 2014“Ginger always has great ideas and amazing insight. She is one of the hardest working women I know. Put your trust in her and she won’t let you down.”

Jayme Ide Clauson
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Cathy Bell Tannenbaum

Jul 20, 2014

“Ginger Allen is committed to excellence! She is someone that is trust worthy and most respected. I would highly recommend Ginger Allen to be your Marketing Liaison.”

Cathy Bell Tannenbaum
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Judith Merritt

Jul 16, 2014

“Ginger is one of the most positive, hardworking, enthusiastic, creative individuals I’ve ever had the pleasure or knowing and working with.”

Judith Merritt
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Dianne Kunkel

Jul 16, 2014

“Ginger is one of the hardest working, dedicated professional, I have ever worked with. she gets results!”

Dianne Kunkel
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Dana Claire Morrison

Jul 15, 2014

“Ginger is an absolute pleasure to work with! Her enthusiasm and creative ideas will bring any business what it needs!!”

Dana Claire Morrison
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Kristin Ames

Jul 15, 2014

“Ginger offers so many fresh marketing ideas. She is a pleasure to work with and will no doubt bring your business to the next level!”

Kristin Ames
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Georganne Crowley

Jul 15, 2014

“Ginger is a marketing crazy women! Knows her stuff, great to work with!”

Georgeanne Crowley, Owner, SBF Payroll Services
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Carolee Jerome Johnson

 

Jul 15, 2014

“Ginger is a Shining Star and Everything she does turns out excellent!!! She is a Blessing to our world.”

Carolee Jerome Johnson
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Dr. Russ Tannenbaum, D.C., P.A.

 

Jul 15, 2014

“Ginger is the best! She gives 100% all the time. You can tell she loves what she does!”

Dr. Russ Tannenbaum, D.C., P.A., Chiropractic Physician/Owner
Facebook 5-Star Review


 

Testimonial – Dr. Tan (Harvard Medical Alumni)

Jun 20, 2014

“I had the pleasure of working with Ginger Allen as the Marketing Manager for Pueblo Medical Imaging owned by Radiology Associates of Nevada from the beginning of my joining the practice. Upon joining the practice Ginger made every attempt to make me feel welcome and assist me in getting my IR Clinic (Stroke Center) at Dignity St. Rose Dominican Hospital marketed to the community. Ginger was instrumental in helping me get my new clinic started.

“Ginger without being asked went to work getting all my promotional materials designed and printed; she highlighted my skills and promoted me to the local medical community. Ginger was always inviting me to networking events and introducing me to local referring Doctors. She also set up Lunch and Learns in the community so I could present the latest technology in Stroke and Endovascular procedures.

“I would highly recommend Ginger for any Management or Marketing position in the Medical Profession. Ginger Allen is a professional team player who is hard working, passionate, and dedicated to any company or Doctor she is working with. I know she will be an asset to your Company.”

K.C. Tan, MD, Neurointerventional Surgeon
Partner- Pueblo Medical Imaging/ Radiology Associates of Nevada
Harvard Medical Alumni


 

Testimonial – Dr. Treinen

Jun 16, 2014

“I have had the pleasure of knowing and working with Ginger Allen as our Marketing Manager over the last several years. My initial interaction with Ginger was

“My initial interaction with Ginger was as a function of my position of Director of Outpatient Imaging, and later as President of Radiology Associates of Nevada. I had a close working relationship with Ginger in both of my job roles. “It has been a pleasure working with her over the years. Ginger has many innate traits that have proven both beneficial to me personally and to Radiology Associates of Nevada globally. Ginger is hard working and diligent; everything I asked of her was performed rapidly and exceeding my expectations. Ginger was fully invested in promoting RAN while she was with us; often she anticipated my needs or addressed issues that did not meet our company expectations without needing external prompts to do so. Ginger is very detail oriented and professional; we worked closely marketing in the field and providing lunches with physicians in the community. These were always well organized and well received. Ginger is

“Ginger has many innate traits that have proven both beneficial to me personally and to Radiology Associates of Nevada globally. Ginger is hard working and diligent; everything I asked of her was performed rapidly and exceeding my expectations. Ginger was fully invested in promoting RAN while she was with us; often she anticipated my needs or addressed issues that did not meet our company expectations without needing external prompts to do so. Ginger is very detail oriented and professional; we worked closely marketing in the field and providing lunches with physicians in the community. These were always well organized and well received. Ginger is

“Ginger is hard working and diligent; everything I asked of her was performed rapidly and exceeding my expectations. Ginger was fully invested in promoting RAN while she was with us; often she anticipated my needs or addressed issues that did not meet our company expectations without needing external prompts to do so. Ginger is very detail oriented and professional; we worked closely marketing in the field and providing lunches with physicians in the community. These were always well organized and well received. Ginger is

“Ginger is very detail oriented and professional; we worked closely marketing in the field and providing lunches with physicians in the community. These were always well organized and well received.

“Ginger is self-motivated; she successfully initiated several large projects for us over the years. Overall, Ginger’s time at Radiology Associates of Nevada was beneficial to the company. She was a hard working, passionate member of the team and I wish her further success in her future endeavors. I would highly recommend her.”

Matt Treinen
DO President, Radiology Associates of Nevada


 

Testimonial – Meghan Bailey, Media & Marketing Wellhealth Quality Care

Jun 16, 2014

“Ginger has a rare can-do attitude. I’ve had the opportunity to work with her for the past year on collaborative co-branded marketing projects.

“I was always in awe at how promptly she would get back to me with great examples of moving forward.

“She was such a joy to be around during events, and she always treats you as if your the only person in the room when you speak with her. Ginger would be a great fit for any company.”

Meghan Bailey
Media & Marketing Wellhealth Quality Care


 

Testimonial – Dr. Ripplinger

Jun 15, 2014

“Always enthusiastic; meticulous in doing the things I needed done.”

Dr. Matthew Ripplinger


 

Testimonial – Zoe Gillespie, Las Vegas Review-Journal

Jun 14, 2014

“Ginger was both a client and a service provider. We worked together on events promoted bymedia company and the medical practice she represented.

“She is decisive, efficient, and very loyal. She would be an asset to many types of organizations.”

Zoe Gillespie
Las Vegas Review-Journal


 

Testimonial – Dr. Zwerdlinger

Apr 17, 2014

“I am very pleased to write this recommendation letter for Ginger Allen.

“Ginger has worked at Pueblo Medical Imaging owned by Radiology Associates of Nevada for almost 2 years while I was President and Chief Executive Officer for the company.

“Ginger was originally hired as a marketer however because of her superior skills and organization she was rapidly advanced to the head of our marketing department. In this capacity she supervised the two other marketers within our company and coordinated the interaction of the marketing department with the scheduling and operations of our outpatient imaging centers. Ginger was able to successfully supervise and coordinate the marketing efforts of a rapidly expanding radiology group.

“Ginger has superior organizational skills and was always willing to take on new responsibilities. She met each challenge with a great deal of energy and perseverance. Ginger displayed excellent executive capabilities and organized multiple marketing campaigns within our organization. Ginger also interacts very well with our office staff and our referring physicians. I’m sure that Ginger’s professional skills and abilities will continue to grow.

“I recommend Ginger without reservation and I am confident she would be a great asset for any organization. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me directly.”

Steve Zwerdlinger, M. D.


 

Testimonial – Cathy Tannenbaum, Practice Administrator

Jul 27, 2012

“Ginger is extremely motivated, knowledgeable and dependable. She has a high standard of work ethic and I would highly recommend Ginger.”

Cathy Tannenbaum
Practice Administrator


 

Testimonial – Dr. Russ Tannenbaum, D.C.

Jun 5, 2012

“I highly recommend Ginger Allen. She is excellent at what she does and works diligently for her clients.”

Dr. Russ Tannenbaum, D.C.


 

Testimonial – Shanna Bauman, Insurance Agency

Jan 5, 2012

“I have had the good fortune of working with Ginger Allen in both charitable capacities and business purposes. I first met Ginger at a fundraising event held by the Deerfield Beach Chamber of Commerce Leadership class 2007 at Muddy Waters in Deerfield Beach.

“Although she was not officially in the class nor required to help the team raise funds, she participated in helping to sell raffle tickets and was very enthusiastic in working with other class members to do the same at the event. Her enthusiasm was definitely contagious.

“I also have had the pleasure of providing insurance counseling to one of Ginger Allen’s clients. I consider it an honor to receive referrals from Ginger Allen because of the contributions she has made both to her clients, her co-workers and to the Deerfield Beach leadership class.

“I believe that anyone who works with Ginger will quickly learn that she is not only intelligent and enigmatic, but also a joy to be around.”

Shanna Bauman, AAI
Accredited Advisor of Insurance Premier Insurance Agency Inc.


 

Testimonial – Alan Anderson, Broker Associate

Mar 15, 2011

“She is 100% authentic. And, she’s just an all-around amazingly accomplished cool person.”


 

Testimonial – Sheri Lynn Wells, Realtor

Nov 23, 2010

“I highly recommend Ginger Allen in more than one way. I have been working for her and side by side with her in the real estate world for 4 years now. I have never come across a more driven individual to go above and beyond for her agents and clients. The support we have in our office is like finding a needle in a haystack anywhere else. Ginger is constantly finding new ways to add to our business and simplify our work. Ginger is also a fan of “Go Green” so she made it an office goal to participate with all other business around us making our earth a healthier environment.

Last but not least, if you are working with Ginger as a buyer, seller or renter; then without a doubt you are in the BEST hands. Not only does she know the market by the back of her hands but she is more than honest and will not sugar coat anything for a sale. I love listening to her work with her clients because regardless of my experience in residential real estate, I ALWAYS learn from her…she has been a mentor to many in my office and cares tremendously for all her clients and her agents. I know when season is here because all of them must stop in with a simple Hello and a friendly hug.

Ginger Allen~as a business owner, a real estate agent, a sales manager, a mentor, she is also a very dear friend to myself and many. If you are working with Ginger Allen, you’re in the best hands! Thank you Ginger for all that you have done to help further my career, the last 4 years have been a gift to get to know you. Your Real Estate agent for life~Sheri Lynn Wells.”

Sherri Wells, Realtor


 

Testimonial- Gail Biers, Rooms Restyled

Nov 10, 2010

“Ginger is a fantastic realtor that goes the extra mile for her clients. She called me in to assist an out of state client that purchased a home and needed to complete furnishing and decorating it quickly. Ginger is readily available for all her client’s real estate needs and an absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her!”

Gail Biers, President/Owner
Rooms Restyled


 

Testimonial – Ronald A. Reitsma, Stonebrook Estates Realty

Nov 5, 2005

“Ginger Allen has been a Sales Executive with Stonebrook Estates Development since November of 2003. During that time she has produced $31,000,000 in sales and assisted her partners in over $100,000,000 in total sales. Ginger is a team player who has trained and assisted in all areas of my sales office. She has been honest, professional and dependable throughout.”

Ronald A. Reitsma, Vice President and Broker
Stonebrook Estates Realty, Inc.
Davie, Florida


 

Testimonial – Malcolm Resnick, Vintage Homes

Aug 4, 2003

“Ginger Allen has been in my employment as the Sales and Marketing Director of Vintage Homes at Grand Palms since June of 2002. During this time she has generated $22,000,000.00 in sales and has proven to be self-motivated and goal-oriented. In addition, she also set up the office, hired and trained all staff and was directly involved in the marketing and advertising process. I recommend Ginger for any Real Estate related sales or marketing position.”

Malcolm Resnick, President
Vintage Homes, Florida

Pin It on Pinterest